Contact Us

TPC Stonebrae Country Club
202 Country Club Drive, Hayward, CA 94542
Main Line: 510.728.7878

Ollie Becker - General Manager Email: obecker@stonebrae.com Phone: 510.728.7901

Ollie Becker - General Manager
Email: obecker@stonebrae.com
Phone: 510.728.7901

Brian Wagoner - Director of Membership & Marketing  Email: bwagoner@stonebrae.com Phone: 510.728.7956

Brian Wagoner - Director of Membership & Marketing
Email: bwagoner@stonebrae.com
Phone: 510.728.7956

Jason Badarello, PGA - Head Golf Professional Email: jbadarello@stonebrae.com Phone: 510.728.7822

Jason Badarello, PGA - Head Golf Professional
Email: jbadarello@stonebrae.com
Phone: 510.728.7822

Betty Aguilar - Director of Food & Beverage Email: baguilar@stonebrae.com Phone: 510.728.7907

Betty Aguilar - Director of Food & Beverage
Email: baguilar@stonebrae.com
Phone: 510.728.7907

Jamie Smith - Assistant Food & Beverage Director Email: jsmith@stonebrae.com Phone: 510.728.7911

Jamie Smith - Assistant Food & Beverage Director
Email: jsmith@stonebrae.com
Phone: 510.728.7911

Angus Lee - Director of Fitness Email: alee@stonebrae.com Phone: 510.728.7910

Angus Lee - Director of Fitness
Email: alee@stonebrae.com
Phone: 510.728.7910

Julie Santiago - Head Tennis Professional Email: jsantiago@stonebrae.com Phone: 510.728.7914

Julie Santiago - Head Tennis Professional
Email: jsantiago@stonebrae.com
Phone: 510.728.7914

Zach Silva - Membership Experience Manager    Email: zsilva@stonebrae.com    Phone: 510.728.7887

Zach Silva - Membership Experience Manager

Email: zsilva@stonebrae.com

Phone: 510.728.7887

John Majchrzak - Golf Course Superintendent    jmajchrzak@stonebrae.com    510.690.9437

John Majchrzak - Golf Course Superintendent

jmajchrzak@stonebrae.com

510.690.9437

Randie Hill - Director of Catering & Events    Email: rhill@stonebrae.com    Phone: 510.728.7957

Randie Hill - Director of Catering & Events

Email: rhill@stonebrae.com

Phone: 510.728.7957

Mitchell Nordby - Executive Chef    mnordby@stonebrae.com    510.728.7923

Mitchell Nordby - Executive Chef

mnordby@stonebrae.com

510.728.7923

Jennifer Galvan - Catering & Events Coordinator Email: jgalvan@stonebrae.com Phone: 510.728.7933

Jennifer Galvan - Catering & Events Coordinator
Email: jgalvan@stonebrae.com
Phone: 510.728.7933

Laurie Watson - Club Controller & Human Resources Email: lwatson@stonebrae.com Phone: 510.728.7906

Laurie Watson - Club Controller & Human Resources
Email: lwatson@stonebrae.com
Phone: 510.728.7906