Contact Us

TPC Stonebrae Country Club
202 Country Club Drive, Hayward, CA 94542
Main Line: 510.728.7878

  Ollie Becker - General Manager Email: obecker@stonebrae.com Phone: 510.728.7901

Ollie Becker - General Manager
Email: obecker@stonebrae.com
Phone: 510.728.7901

   Brian Wagoner - Director of Sales & Membership Email: bwagoner@stonebrae.com Phone: 510.728.7956

Brian Wagoner - Director of Sales & Membership
Email: bwagoner@stonebrae.com
Phone: 510.728.7956

  Justin Saragueta, PGA - Director of Golf Email: jsaragueta@stonebrae.com Phone: 510.728.7822

Justin Saragueta, PGA - Director of Golf
Email: jsaragueta@stonebrae.com
Phone: 510.728.7822

  Dave Davies -Director of Agronomy Email: ddavies@stonebrae.com Phone: 510.690.9436

Dave Davies -Director of Agronomy
Email: ddavies@stonebrae.com
Phone: 510.690.9436

  Thayer Johnson - Executive Chef Email: tjohnson@stonebrae.com Phone: 510.728.7355

Thayer Johnson - Executive Chef
Email: tjohnson@stonebrae.com
Phone: 510.728.7355

  Betty Aguilar - Director of Food & Beverage Email: baguilar@stonebrae.com Phone: 510.728.7907

Betty Aguilar - Director of Food & Beverage
Email: baguilar@stonebrae.com
Phone: 510.728.7907

  Angus Lee - Director of Fitness Email: alee@stonebrae.com Phone: 510.728.7910

Angus Lee - Director of Fitness
Email: alee@stonebrae.com
Phone: 510.728.7910

  Julie Santiago - Head Tennis Professional Email: jsantiago@stonebrae.com Phone: 510.728.7914

Julie Santiago - Head Tennis Professional
Email: jsantiago@stonebrae.com
Phone: 510.728.7914

  Jamie Smith - Member Services Manager Email: jsmith@stonebrae.com Phone: 510.728.7911

Jamie Smith - Member Services Manager
Email: jsmith@stonebrae.com
Phone: 510.728.7911

  AnneMarie Austin - Senior Catering Manager Email: aaustin@stonebrae.com Phone: 510.728.7957

AnneMarie Austin - Senior Catering Manager
Email: aaustin@stonebrae.com
Phone: 510.728.7957

  Jennifer Galvan - Catering & Events Coordinator Email: jgalvan@stonebrae.com Phone: 510.728.7933

Jennifer Galvan - Catering & Events Coordinator
Email: jgalvan@stonebrae.com
Phone: 510.728.7933

  Laurie Watson - Club Controller & Human Resources Email: lwatson@stonebrae.com Phone: 510.728.7906

Laurie Watson - Club Controller & Human Resources
Email: lwatson@stonebrae.com
Phone: 510.728.7906